A brief hiatus

Due to a family situation, I will not be able to blog until the end of next week.

Talk to you all soon.

10 Responses to A brief hiatus

  1. Humbird says:

    I hope everything is ok.

  2. pintadoazulblanco says:

    There’s been a death in my family and I have to travel.

    I’m not sure how much internet access I’ll have but I’ll try to check in if I can.

  3. Chris says:

    no need to check in with us Ron, family comes first.

    My condolences to you and your family !

  4. ArgenPool says:

    Sorry to hear that news mate. Best wishes to you and your family.

  5. mauricef says:

    condolences to you pintado, may whoever has died rests in peace.

  6. Humbird says:

    I’m so sorry.

  7. river vida says:

    AGUANTE PINTADOAZULBLANCO!

    VAMOS A GANAR ESTE MUNDIAL!!!

    AGUANTE ARGENTINA LA CONCHA DE SU MADRE

  8. Arturo says:

    all the best loco.

  9. ClacKamas says:

    All the best

  10. pintadoazulblanco says:

    Thank you all for your kind words.

    It’s greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

