Taking a break

I am going on a short vacation.

I should be back blogging again before the end of next week.

Hasta pronto!

13 Responses to Taking a break

  1. Chris says:

    Good Times !
    have a great one, looking forward for your blogs soon.

    FYI, if you are going to Argentina, im Jealous..haha.

    but if you do though, and you happen to go to any matches, I hope you can upload your blog with any pictures you take..

    have a great one !

  2. ArgenPool says:

    Enjoy!!

  3. pintadoazulblanco says:

    I wish I was going to Argentina!!!!!

    Its been too long since my last visit.

    I’m actually going to New Orleans for the Super Bowl.

    Can’t wait.

  4. Chris says:

    Go Saints !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. pintadoazulblanco says:

    No Doubt!!!!

    I’m actually not a Saints fan but my wife is, so…..it is in my best interests to root for them 🙂

  6. Mohammad Abu Taleb says:

    Enjoy ur time .. It will be hard for me to live one week without any update in the blog.

    Have fun brother …

  7. Humbird says:

    have fun!

  8. Argentinafan says:

    Che pintadoazulblanco! I hope you saw that Samuel will be at the world cup during your travels

  9. pintadoazulblanco says:

    Really?

    I did not have internet access while I was away.

    Well, that is good news. The backline will be stronger with Samuel.

  10. Chris says:

    YEEEEES, I read the same thing yesterday, finally some good news…
    Its been confirmed by the IDIOT, “Samuel is going to be in the WC”..

    but then again, knowing how cracked out Diego is, who knows if he’ll change his mind !

Leave a Reply

