Here we go again

I hope everyone had a great Holiday and New Year. It took me a little longer than expected to get back on the blog but I’m glad to have the time again, to be here, to talk with all of you about that exciting, passionate, dysfunctional, magnificent, craziness that we all love……Futbol Argentino.

And as always, there’s lots to talk about….the Clausura tournament will begin soon, lots of transfer rumors, Argentine players doing well all over Europe, the national team is a horrific mess on and off the field and the World Cup is only five months away.

Futbol Argentino….Never a dull moment.

4 Responses to Here we go again

  1. Mohammad Abu Taleb says:

    I would like to thank you for all the efforts that u do here. It is a great work and the site is sooo great speacially for fans of argentinian football who does not speack spanish like me. Thanks again.

  2. pintadoazulblanco says:

    Thank you for your comments. I really appreciate it.

  3. Valdel says:

    Hello, I’m very happy you’re back. I’m French and I love argentinian football. It’s the best website about argentinian football in my opinion, thank you very much. all the best!!

  4. pintadoazulblanco says:

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

