Lucho Gonzalez signs with Olympique Marseille

According to the Olympique Marseille website, Lucho Gonzalez has signed a 4 year contract with the club.

Olympique paid 17.5 million euros to Porto for Gonzalez who has been with the Portuguese club since 2005.

2 Responses to Lucho Gonzalez signs with Olympique Marseille

  1. Hi my name is Michael Cando. I wasn’t really sure where I could send a message to you, but figured I’d just leave you a message. I’m from California, but have been in Buenos Aires for a year and a half now. I started a futbol club and just came across your blog. Just wanted to comment on how I really enjoy reading it. I was wondering if you mind if I put a link to your blog on our site for the guys to get some new news and good reading about Argentine futbol? Thanks so much! Keep up the great work!

  2. pintadoazulblanco says:

    Thank you for your comments about the blog. Very appreciated.

    Feel free to link the blog on your website.

    BTW, congratulations on the website and organization
    that you are a part of. Both look great, especially the team badge!

Leave a Reply

